I Love Toy Trains, the Music DVD


(as of 03/13/2020 at 18:35 UTC)

SKU: B000S0PLVK Category:


James Coffey has emerged as the most prolific and popular children’s singer/songwriter in the country. His collaboration with TM has resulted in over 100 songs, most original. All the fine music from the entire 14-part I Love Toy Trains series is here on this new, action-packed DVD. Wall-to-wall music (39 songs), train action, and fun. You’ll love to listen and watch.

Song List:
1. I Love Toy Trains
2. Wabash Cannonball
3. I ve Been Workin on the Railroad
4. I m A Train
5. Wonderful World of Trains
6. She ll Be Comin Round the Mountain
7. Daddy What s a Train
8. Stop, Look, & Listen
9. Smooth Operator
10. What Do Ya Hear?
11. Signal Lights
12. I m an Engineer
13. Early in the Morning
14. Dinosaur Express
15. Ain t It Great to be Crazy
16. This Train
17. When the Animals Ride the Rails
18. Puffer Bellies
19. Laying Down Those Railroad Ties
20. Hard Working Cranes
21. Build a Bridge
22. Counting Railroad Cars
23. Railroads of America
24. Streamliners
25. New River Train
26. Big Train A Comin
27. Legends of the Rails
28. Toy Train Hall of Fame
29. Rock Island Line
30. Boxcar Boogie
31. Ghosts of the Rails
32. Choo Choo Blues
33. Make New Friends
34. 900 Miles
35. Here Comes the Freedom Train
36. Come Ride With Me
37. Thanks Again
38. Oh No!
39. One More Train


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “I Love Toy Trains, the Music DVD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *